Thea no 4 in Dwars Door Vlaanderen women Elite (UCI 1.15)

In the womens version of Dwars Door Vlaanderen, Thea Thorsen finished 4th after joining a 5 rider break that beat the peloton with 40 seconds. Amy Pieters (Giant Shimano) won. The rest of the team did a fine work for Thea in the peloton.
Team: Thea Thorsen, Tone Hatteland Lima, Emilie Moberg, Sara Olsson

Thea Thorsen

24 thoughts on “Thea no 4 in Dwars Door Vlaanderen women Elite (UCI 1.15)”

  1. Pingback: Great Child Toys
  2. Pingback: cheapest smm panel
  3. Pingback: metal prints
  4. Pingback: 토토사이트
  5. Pingback:
  6. Pingback: this post
  7. Pingback: 카지노쿠폰
  8. Pingback: fifa qq
  9. Pingback: interqq
  10. Pingback: Maui Potente
  11. Pingback: forum
  12. Pingback: forum
  13. Pingback: Samsara Market
  14. Pingback: Darknet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.